Profile of wrestlerarl703 (0)Offline

  •  ‒ Uploaded on 3/26/2018
Days on the site
175
Past Opponents
0
Recommendations
1

Introduction

Just a normal guy that has always enjoyed watching wrestling growing up. Still like watching wrestling but also likes to participate now

Translate

Location

  1. USA - Virginia, Buckingham
    Place of residence
  2. USA - Maryland, Bethesda
  3. USA - Washington D.C., Washington
Show on map

Stats

Age: 51-year-old Male

Stats: 5'9" (175 cm), 170 lbs (77 kg)

Style:
Submission Submission
Pro wrestling Pro wrestling
Just watching Just watching

Last login: 6 hours ago Offline

Last modified: 3/26/2018 8:51 PM

Start of membership: 3/26/2018 5:23 PM
Favorites:
Fans:

Recommendations

wrestlerarl703 is recommended by Spruceman


Had the pleasure today (3/29/18) this brand new gentleman to both wrestling and the site. Took less than an hour from first contact on line to taking the introduction to the mats. He is in great shape (gym-built bod) and hopped right into action at the get go after the usual health/medical questions and apprising him of a few safety protocols.

What can I say other than he's brand new to it, is a really nice guy, wants to learn, wants to do things safely, and is in shape. What more do I need in someone I would be glad to mentor into the scene? I hope he wants what little coaching I can render. I don't think it would take long for him to get into the full swing of the site.

3/29/2018

Translate

Spruceman is recommended by wrestlerarl703


Had a really good time with Spruceman. I am new to wrestling and Spruceman took his time and eased me into wrestling. He made me feel right at home and calmed my fears. He has a nice mat room in his basement. Spruceman himself is very strong and you learn a lot from him. He definitely is a great teach and I look to meet up with him again soon. to He is very friendly and respectful especially with me being new to wrestling. Contact him if you want someone with experience to give you instruction.

3/29/2018

Translate