Profile of virginiaguy (0)Offline

  • <br>This photo was used for member verification ‒ Uploaded on 3/26/2017
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 10/14/2016
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 9/25/2017
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 6/04/2017
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 4/03/2017
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 10/14/2016
Days on the site
1137
Past Opponents
0
Recommendations
0

Introduction

Let's make one thing clear. I was suspended due to accusations of me 'pretending' to be someone else. I can assure you that i have ONE account. For me to be accused of this crap is bogus. I barely have the time for one, much less anymore. I know who Princess is and i assure you that she is who she says she is. Now, moving on.

The goal here for me is to have fun and meet people along the way!

Update: 10/15 My weekends are starting to become clearer. I work one Saturday a month. But now, for the most part...i will be off Friday late nights through Monday lunch time.

Mainly enjoy meeting people. I have some wrestling experience. I like the idea of male contact. Playful wrestling, back and forth to domination, jobber/heel (I enjoy being the heel more and trash talk, cheat tactics, and coming up with different scenarios), all for fun. I prefer around my age to younger. I can show/teach quite a bit.

I get really turned on with jobbers struggling and being hero like but just coming up short..also good back and forth.

I'm not here for competitive or to hurt anyone and I expect the same! For me it is all about fun and male bonding.

I'm easy-going, fun to be around and when you get to know me unless you piss me off you will find I'm quite the guy that is your everyday friend.

My preference is younger guys, enjoy much of the same, easy going, clean and fun to be around!

Translate

Interests

Match structure: Even match, Give and take, Squash match, Play wrestling, Practicing techniques, Tag team / group fights, Two on one, Workout partner, Online chatting, Phone chatting, Not interested in cyber
Specific wrestling styles: Brit pro wrestling, Going to matches, Pool wrestling, Mud/oil wrestling
Stand-up fighting: Not interested in stand-up fighting
Miscellaneous interests: Massage, Friendship, Relationship, Photo swapping, I'm a heel, I'm a jobber
Fetishes: Don't want sex, Wrestle for top, Spandex, Wrestling gear, Nipple play, Cock fighting, Face sitting, Rip and strip

Location

  1. USA - Virginia, Lynchburg
    Place of residence
  2. USA - Pennsylvania, Chambersburg (I'm here between 6/30/2017 and 7/04/2017)
    Fayetteville
Show on map

I am willing to host.

Stats

Age: 42-year-old Male, looking for Male

Stats: 5'7" (170 cm), 180 lbs (82 kg)

Languages spoken: English

Gear: speedo, briefs, singlet, biker shorts, tights

Style:
Submission Submission
Pro wrestling Pro wrestling

Last login: 15 days ago Offline

Last modified: 12/01/2017 4:49 AM

Start of membership: 12/14/2014 6:54 AM
Past cyber/phone opponents:
Favorites:
Fans:
Interest Groups:

Recommendations

This member isn't recommended by anyone yet.