Profile of matmansk (1)Offline

  • Don't you LOVE Jobbers who Come for MORE? That's ME! ‒ Uploaded on 12/13/2015
  • Ready for Hot Action ‒ Uploaded on 12/13/2015
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 12/13/2015
  • Don't Worry; be happy ‒ Uploaded on 12/13/2015
Days on the site
1095
Past Opponents
1
Recommendations
0

Introduction

Hi. I am a bisexual fit guy, slightly on the small side who is into the kind of match that is safe and injury free for the participants.

I am into matches that meet our definitions of "sane" and "fun" -so in my case, some kinky things are sane, and wearing masks and sexy gear is fun as are holds like crabs, backbreakers and sleepers and even light trampling. Light gut punching is something I should also add. Same with a bit of cbt, but I prefer that for later in the match when one person is (probably me) is at the full mercy (or is that mercilessness?) of the heel. We would need to work out the definition of light.

The jobber in me has been ordered by my inner dom to confess to fantasizing greatly about being hogtied and gagged with my soaked thongs in the centre of the ring after a completely humiliating defeat.

I don't get to have many matches, so if an opportunity for one arises, I'll take it and play whatever role is going to be fun for us; so that means that even though I'm probably best as a jobber, I have a dominant side that, well heck has been enough to give me a winning record! So I could have checked "I'm a jobber" and "I'm a heel" (Full disclosure, I have a losing record against women)

There is a lot to enjoy on the erotic front, but I also know that I can have a great time respecting peoples limits. Those who aren't looking for sex, that is ok but you just have to be aware that I'll be turned on during the match. I am ok with some stakes, and discussing beforehand whatever concerns you- and that includes those who might be nervous: I am not here to hurt anyone - physically or emotionally, so I'll do what I can to raise confidence and enthusiasm, and if that means we know you'll win, we'll agree to that and even know how much resistance will be offered.

I am happy to be in pics as long as I have my mask on- Eventually I will get a pic or two up, although these will be older pics, and I am in much better shape now, and look hotter.

Translate

Location

  1. Canada - Saskatchewan, Regina
    Place of residence
Show on map

I am willing to travel 500 kilometers

Stats

Age: 58-year-old Male

Stats: 5'8" (173 cm), 156 lbs (71 kg)

Languages spoken: English

Gear: Masks, thongs, other sexy stuff

Style:
Pro wrestling Pro wrestling

Last login: 2 days ago Offline

Last modified: 4/03/2018 7:41 PM

Start of membership: 11/14/2015 7:32 PM

Past Opponents

Hardmatch


Favorites:
Fans:

Recommendations

This member isn't recommended by anyone yet.