Profile of guywhowrestles (0)Offline

Days on the site
Past Opponents


Time to update my profile a bit.

Currently NOT wrestling. Friends and fans will be notified as to why. Always open to chat room discussing wrestling experiences, training, challenges, etc. when I have the time to be on-line for more than a few moments. Message me if you see me or want to set up a chat time later. Always open to learning more about the sport and the types of fun it brings us all on here.

I have 3 friends I have been wrestling with.. they are NOT on here because all 3 of them are married and sort of shy with this internet thing and all the privacy invasions things.. we have been wrestling in the past once or twice a month, in private. That's the way we like it.

YES, I'm in my 50's YES, I'm part Asian-American. YES I like to wrestle younger guys more than lots older than me guys, but I'm learning that this has been a bias that I must get rid-of. So I am open to anyone 18 to 118....after that age, 118, you're on your own. I like to spend time, wherever I am, with another guy , talking about wrestling, watching wrestling videos, ( I want to watch and do REAL wrestling, or just fun playful wrestling between friends, either, be a whole human, take off the mask, face to face, body to body, that's real wrestling.)

Friendly submission or collegiate style pin matches with whatever rules we agree to. I just love it and you love it, too. Let me know if you are interested in meeting up for a few matches. Travel some and can meet up somewhere to wrestle it out. You decide gear to start and limits and rules. I just love the chance to lock up and show you what fun I can be on the mats. Not much into pro yet, maybe you can teach me. Open to other ideas, scenes scenarios, set-ups, or just chatting about common interests and past encounters. I love to hear stories and backgrounds and experiences from fellow wrestlers/fighters of any and all varieties.

. Let me know what you're interested in. I can't usually accommodate for a fun match, but we can figure it out somewhere, there's things called "motels" and gyms and karate and other fighting studios don't be shy, step up and talk to me, not just challenge me, talk to me here. Challenges without a bit of a chat won't be welcomed and will be ignored.

Thanks for reading this far into my profile !



  1. USA - New Hampshire, Rumney
    Place of residence
Show on map

I am willing to travel 300 miles


Age: 52-year-old Male

Stats: 5'11" (180 cm), 171 lbs (78 kg)

Languages spoken: English, French

Gear: singlet, speedos, fight shorts, jeans, briefs, nude, whatever

Olympic / Greco-Roman Olympic / Greco-Roman
Submission Submission
Just watching Just watching

Last login: 6 days ago Offline

Last modified: 9/24/2018 7:02 PM

Start of membership: 12/01/2015 8:58 AM


This member isn't recommended by anyone yet.