Profile of Westmetricsnyc (3)Offline

  •  ‒ Uploaded on 10/04/2017
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 8/17/2017
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 8/18/2017
Days on the site
158
Past Opponents
3
Recommendations
2

Introduction

Relatively new to the site and new to wrestling in general. I've enjoyed a few matches so far where Ive been coached and gotten a basic introduction to holds and different styles, but I can always use more practice. I live in New York City but travel around the northeast often, always up for matches when I travel. Upcoming trips include: Boston, Warrenton (VA). Love using my increasing weight in a wrestling match to squash, pin, trample, flatten.

Translate

Interests

Match structure: Squash match, Play wrestling, Tag team / group fights, Two on one
Miscellaneous interests: I have access to mats, Friendship, Relationship, Photo swapping, I'm a heel
Fetishes: Don't want sex, Want sex, Wrestle for top, Naked wrestling, Gut punching, Nipple play, Trampling, Face sitting, Rip and strip, Muscle worship

Location

  1. USA - New York, New York
    Place of residence
Show on map

I am willing to travel 1000 kilometers
I am willing to host.

Stats

Age: 32-year-old Gay Male, looking for Male

Stats: 5'7" (170 cm), 220 lbs (100 kg)

Gear: Singlets, shorts, nude

Style:
Submission Submission
No holds barred No holds barred
Sumo Sumo
Just watching Just watching

Last login: 5 hours ago Offline

Last modified: 10/08/2017 5:40 AM

Start of membership: 8/17/2017 11:09 AM

Past Opponents

4fun oneatatime yonkerswrangler


Recommendations

Westmetricsnyc is recommended by 4fun


Took awhile and some planning but we finally had our match. Worked up a sweat and had a great time. Look forward to rematch in Feb.

10/12/2017

Translate
 

Westmetricsnyc is recommended by yonkerswrangler


we have made a few attempts to get together and today was the day showed up on time great attitude and ready to roll weren't long in getting all sweaty was a fun time and we wrestled and traded holds

10/08/2017

Translate