Profile of SubGPWrestle (1)goldIdle

  •  ‒ Uploaded on 11/25/2017
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 11/25/2017

Idle: member hasn't logged in recently

Days on the site
261
Past Opponents
1
Recommendations
0

Introduction

I am into Submission, Give & Take/Trading Holds, and open to gutpunching. I travel all over the US and Canada on business weekly. My schedule can be kind of tight but, if I/we can work it out, I'm definitely up for a match. I haven't wrestled in a while but want to get back into it. I've wrestled a few guy on this site in the past, all of which were fun and excellent grapplers. My friend LatinWrestler is an awesome guy and an amazing wrestler...great guy on and off of the mats!

Jobber/Heel matches are ok too...I prefer to be the jobber, depending on the guy I am wrestling...if that is the type of match agreed upon.

I am getting back into the gym to get back into better shape. I need to drop some bad weight and put more muscle back on. I had shoulder surgery about 3 years ago so couldn't do much lifting until the soft tissue healed so, during that time, I kept eating like I did when I was in the gym 6 days a week...LOL, that doesn't work. Getting back in the gym and getting back into wrestling, I will get back into great shape.

I prefer guys in-shape with lean to muscular build. I lean more toward guys younger than myself, but that isn't written in stone....just depends on the chemistry.

Translate

Location

  1. USA - Oklahoma, Edmond
    Place of residence
  2. USA - Virginia, Newport News
    (I'm here between 6/04/2018 and 6/08/2018)
    Business trip
Show on map

Stats

Age: 54-year-old Male

Stats: 5'9" (175 cm), 230 lbs (104 kg)

Languages spoken: English

Gear: Singlet, Shorts, Briefs, Nude

Style:
Submission Submission

Last login: 6/14/2018 1:40 AM Idle

Last modified: 6/03/2018 7:37 PM

Start of membership: 11/25/2017 6:48 PM

Past Opponents

latinwrestler


Recommendations

This member isn't recommended by anyone yet.