Profile of GrayShamrockMunster (4)bronzeOffline

  •  ‒ Uploaded on 11/27/2018
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 12/04/2017
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 11/27/2017
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 4/27/2016
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 6/21/2015
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 8/13/2013
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 12/09/2014
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 8/26/2014
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 2/26/2013
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 1/06/2013
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 1/06/2013
Days on the site
2167
Past Opponents
4
Recommendations
0

Introduction

Hello, I am here mostly to add some more experience to my wrestling resume. Have some pro wrestling training under my belt, but didn't want to commit to my local indy scene. I used to wrestle for the UCW video site. As well as made a few wrestling videos of my own outside of UCW.

Some more of what I like.
I like to explore various styles. I can switch it up between styles, I enjoy the performance of pro, what I am most familiar with. Would also like to improve on my submission and amateur styles as well.

I prefer to face guys that are of a similar size to me so the matches can be pretty even, and not one of us has more of an advantage, but I can face larger guys as I do sometimes enjoy a challenge.

I am looking for WRESTLING only! A lot of guys on this site have this misconception that meeting for wrestling includes more. I am making this clear that I am married and in a committed relationship, so here for wrestling only!

Translate

Location

  1. USA - Florida, Palm Bay
Show on map

Stats

Age: 30-year-old Male

Stats: 5'11" (180 cm), 175 lbs (79 kg)

Gear: Speedo, Singlet, Costumes, Sexy Underwear, Athletic Wear, Nude

Style:
Olympic / Greco-Roman Olympic / Greco-Roman
Submission Submission
No holds barred No holds barred
Pro wrestling Pro wrestling

Last login: 1 days ago Offline

Last modified: 15 days ago

Start of membership: 1/06/2013 5:32 AM

Past Opponents

bna37 KidLeopard pablackbelt ProWrestlerFL


Recommendations

This member isn't recommended by anyone yet.